Enter Password to access the Members Only


The Ohio Valley Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club

Members Only










Pembroke Derby


19th Annual Specialty

11th Independent


 March 17, 2016



 Clantyre Results


Past Specialty Results


2020 23rd Specialty


2019 22nd Specialty


2018 21st Specialty


2017 20th Specialty


2015 18th Specailty


2014 17th Specailty


2013 16th Specailty


2012 15th Specailty


2011 14th Specailty


2010 13th Specailty


2009 12th Specailty


2008 11th Specailty


2007 10th Specailty


2006   9th Specailty


2005   8th Specailty


2004   7th Specailty


2003   6th Specailty



left to right


Puppy & Veteran Sweeps: Judge Ms. Elizabeth Sessions "WOODBINE"

Show Chairman: Gerald Kyle

Breed: Judge Ms. Marilyn Van Vleit "AURORA"

Show Officials

 2016 Specialty Results

This site was last updated 05/19/14


This site created by Nancy Oehlhof, OV webmaster.

All photos are property of The OVPWCC unless otherwise noted.

Reproduction of these photos without   express written permission is prohibited.